Persatuan Pustakawan Malaysia (PPM) or the Librarians’ Association of Malaysia held its Annual General Meeting on 14 April 2014 at Auditorium Tun Suffian, Faculty of Law, University of Malaya. Various matters were deliberated and agreed upon. The AGM bade farewell to the outgoing Exco and welcomed a new team for the  2014/2016 term :

President: Dr. Nor Edzan Che Nasir

Past President: Maimunah Kadir

Vice President I:  Hasnita Ibrahim

Vice President II: Dr. Basri Hassan

Honourable Secretary: Ratnawati Sari Mohamad Amin

Honourable Assistant Secretary: Shamsiah Abu Bakar

Honourable Treasurer: Rohaya Umar

Honourable Assistant Treasurer: Azlan Mohamad Hamzah


Siti Sumaizan Ramli

Engku Razifah Engku Chik

Nurul Sha’adah A. Kalam

Khasiah Zakaria

Nafisah Ahmad

Chin Loy Jyoon

2014/2016 Exco
2014/2016 Exco

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s